Alan Jay Lerner, Frederick Loewe – Gigi – MGM-C-770 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: MGM-C-770 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / G+

Yellowing to rear of sleeve.

Label: MGM Records ‎– MGM-C 770
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1958
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Score, Musical, Easy Listening

A1 Overture
A2 Thank Heaven For Little Girls
A3 It’s A Bore
A4 The Parisians
A5 Waltz At Maxim’s (She Is Not Thinking Of Me)
A5 The Night They Invented Champagne
B1 I Remember It Well
B2 Say A Prayer For Me Tonight
B3 I’m Glad I’m Not Young Anymore
B4 Gigi
B5 Finale. Thank Heaven For Little Girls