Art Tatum – Strange As It Seems – Collectors Items 011 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 011 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Ex-library copy, stickers on labels and sleeve.

Label: Collectors Items ‎– 011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1983
Genre: Jazz

A1 Adelaide Hall Strange As It Seems
A2 Adelaide Hall I’ll Never Be The Same
A3 Adelaide Hall You Gave Me Everything But Love
A4 Adelaide Hall This Time It’s Love
A5 Art Tatum And His Band Lonesome Graveyard Blues
A6 Art Tatum And His Band Lucille
A7 Art Tatum Art’s Blues
A8 Art Tatum Turquoise
B1 Art Tatum Tiger Rag
B2 Art Tatum After You’ve Gone
B3 Art Tatum Beautiful Love
B4 Art Tatum Chloe
B5 Art Tatum Deep Purple
B6 Art Tatum Trio Tenderly
B7 Art Tatum Trio Flying Home
B8 Art Tatum Trio The Man I Love