Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra – Christmas With Kaempfert – 104 693 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 104 693 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Polydor ‎– 104 693
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1963
Genre: Pop

A1 Sleigh Ride
A2 White Christmas
A3 Toy Parade
A4 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
A5 Christmas Wonderland
A6 Jumpin’ Jiminy Christmas
B1 Winter Wonderland
B2 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
B3 Holiday For Bells
B4 Children’s Christmas Dream
B5 Little Drummer Boy
B6 Jingo Jango

Additional information