Bonnie Guitar – Night Train To Memphis – CAS-2339 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: CAS-2339 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Sleeve has two small stickers on the front and a small sticker on the rear.

Label: RCA Camden ‎– CAS-2339
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

A1 Down By The River-Side 1:44
A2 Just Call Me Lonesome 3:50
A3 I Almost Lost My Mind 2:09
A4 I Really Don’t Want To Know 3:49
A5 Honeycomb 2:00
B1 Night Train To Memphis 1:56
B2 My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You 2:21
B3 Did It Rain 2:10
B4 Slowly 2:34
B5 I Couldn’t Believe It Was True 2:14

Additional information