Buddy Ebsen – Howdy Hillbillies – VS 128 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: VS 128 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG+

Sleeve has some warping to opening.

Label: Valiant Records ‎– VS 128
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Howdy
A2 Bonaparte’s Retreat
A3 You Are My Sunshine
A4 Tennessee Walking Horse
A5 Cold, Cold Heart
A6 Everything’s Okay
B1 Your Cheatin’ Heart
B2 Countryfied
B3 Keep A-Thinkin’ Pretty
B4 Dear Hearts And Gentle People
B5 Don’t Rob Another Man’s Castle
B6 Men With Broken Hearts