Chas & Dave – Chas & Dave’s Jamboree Bag Number 3 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ROC 914 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Rockney ‎– ROC 914
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1985
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Comedy, Novelty, Pop Rock, Pub Rock, Rock & Roll

A1 Enjoy Yourself
A2 Our Ol’ Lodger
A3 There’s A Lump Of Sugar Down In Dixie
A4 Hello Ol’ Whatsname
A5 Abey
A6 Leanin’ On A Lampost
A7 Ol’ Muvver Lee
A8 Russian Rag
A9 The Old Iron Cross
A10 On The Mississippi
A11 I Enjoyed It!
A12 Wana
A13 When You’re A Long Long Way From Home
A14 Yes Sir That’s My Baby
A15 All Up Darkies Gasworks
A16 I Wish I Had A Pal
A17 Can Can
A18 Muvvers Name Was Brown
A19 Have A Cuppa Tea
A20 Liza It’s A Beautiful Starry Night
A21 We’ve All Bin Havin’ A Go At It
A22 Cover It Over Quick Jemima
A23 A Pound O’ Pickled Pork
A24 Billy Green P.C.
A25 What D’Ya Want T’ Live To 99 For?
A26 Gee Gee’s Back
A27 Sons Of The Sea
A28 My Ol’ Man’s A Dustman (What D’Ya Fink O’ That?)
A29 Henry The Viii
A30 I’m Goin’ To Sing A Song (Paddy Carried His Hod)
A31 We Both Locked One Another Up
A32 Mary Ellen At The Church Turned Up
A33 Grandfather John
A34 We All Go The Same Way
B1 I’m A Rocker
B2 Lovin’ Up A Storm
B3 Reelin’ & Rockin’
B4 Jailhouse Rock
B5 Peggy Sue
B6 Don’t Be Cruel
B7 My Babe
B8 What’d I Say?
B9 Sweet Little 16
B10 Pretend
B11 Shake Rattle & Roll
B12 Just A Little Too Much
B13 Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
B14 Down The Line
B15 Rave On
B16 Say Mama
B17 I’m Comin’ Home
B18 All Shook Up
B19 Good Golly Miss Molly
B20 Bony Maronie
B21 Too Much Monkey Business
B22 20 Flight Rock
B23 I’m Ready
B24 I Wonder In Whose Arms?
B25 Bye Bye Johnny
B26 I Feel So Fine
B27 I’m A Rocker
C1 Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland
C2 I Get The Blues When It Rain
C3 It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
C4 Mammy O’ Mine
C5 I Got The Sweetest Mammy In Tennessee
C6 You’re My Baby
C7 Who Hit You With A Horseshoe?
C8 Cuddle Up A Little Closer
C9 Barefoot Days
C10 Me & Jane In A Plane
C11 Fancy You Fancying Me!
C12 Always
C13 I’m Alone Because I Love You
C14 Every Little Movement
C15 Pardon Me Pretty Baby
C16 Ballin’ The Jack
C17 You Are My Honeysuckle
C18 12 O’Clock At Night
C19 Don’t Wake Me ‘Cos I’m Dreamin’
C20 Love Letters In The Sand
C21 Where The Black Eyed Susans Grow
C22 You’re In Kentucky Sure As You’re Born
C23 You’re Just In Love
C24 If I Knew You Were Comin’ I’d Have Baked A Cake
D1 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
D2 Cruisin’ Down The River
D3 Up In My Bonny Balloon
D4 Jealous Of You
D5 If Those Lips Could Only Speak
D6 I’ll Be Your Sweetheart
D7 The Thieving Magpie
D8 Are We To Part Like This Bill?
D9 My Ol’ Gal’s A Good Ol’ Gal
D10 After The Ball
D11 Mustn’t Grumble
D12 Down At The Ol’ Bull & Bush
D13 Playin’ The Game In The West
D14 When You Came My Way
D15 Rainbow
D16 I Want Something To Practice On
D17 Let’s Start All Over Again
D18 Nobody Noticed Me
D19 I’ve Got My Eye On You
D20 Golden Dreamboat
D21 At 10 O’Clock At Night
D22 Now Is The Hour