Cleo Laine – Cleo (Cleo Laine Sings 20 Famous Show Hits) – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ADE P 37 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Arcade Records ‎– ADE P 37
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Musical, Easy Listening

A1 On A Clear Day
A2 Being Alive
A3 You’ll Never Walk Alone
A4 Aquarius
A5 Taking A Chance On Love
A6 Riding High
A7 One Alone
A8 The Street Where You Live
A9 Lady Be Good
A10 Who Can I Turn To
B1 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
B2 They Say It’s Wonderful
B3 If I Were A Bell
B4 People
B5 Bill
B6 What I Did For Love
B7 Tea For Two
B8 Where Is Love
B9 If Love Were All
B10 Somewhere