Country Folk – We Are Country Folk – FMR 046 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: FMR 046 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Label: SRT ‎– FMR 046
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk

A1 The Other Side Of The Morning
A2 Don’t Let Me Cross Over
A3 Put Another Log On The Fire
A4 To Daddy
A5 Broken Lady
A6 Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
A7 Louisiana Saturday Night
B1 If This Is What Love Is All About
B2 She Can’t Give It Away
B3 Blue Ridge Mountains
B4 Wreck Of THe Old ’97
B5 Roots Of My Raising
B6 Daddy Sang Bass
B7 We Can Sing