Dick Schory’s Percussion Pops Orch – Holiday For Percussion – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG / VG

Label: RCA International (Camden) ‎– INTS 1061
Series: Stereo Action –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening

A1 El Cumbanchero 2:05
A2 Tiger Rag 2:15
A3 Bolero Diablo 3:40
A4 Can-Can 2:08
A5 Ruby 3:35
A6 Cherokee 2:23
B1 Chinatown My Chinatown 2:06
B2 Holiday For Percussion 2:39
B3 Stop The Cha Cha 2:56
B4 Twelfth Street Rag 3:00
B5 Ain’t Misbehavin’ 2:11
B6 Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers 2:48
%d bloggers like this: