Dionne Warwick – Presenting Dionne Warwick – NPL 28037 – LP Vinyl Record



Condition: VG+ / VG+

Sleeve and vinyl in excellent condition, vinyl looks unplayed.

Label: Pye International ‎– NPL 28037
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1964
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul

A1 Make The Music Play
A2 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A3 Shall I Tell Her
A4 Don’t Make Me Over
A5 I Cry Alone
A6 Getting Ready For The Heartbreak
A7 Oh Lord What Are You Doing To Me
B1 Walk On By
B2 Any Old Time Of Day
B3 Mr. Heartbreak
B4 Put Yourself In My Place
B5 I Could Make You Mine
B6 This Empty Place
B7 Please Make Him Love Me