Dolly Parton – Collector’s Series – AHL1-5471 – Sealed! – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: AHL1-5471 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: Sealed copy, just a little storage wear.

Canadian pressing.

Label: RCA ‎– AHL1-5471
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Canadian
Released: 1985
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Jolene 2:38
A2 I’m A Drifter 2:52
A3 My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy
A4 In The Ghetto
A5 She Never Met A Man (She Didn’t Like)
A6 Coat Of Many Colors 3:02
A7 I Will Always Love You 2:53
B1 Two Doors Down 3:04
B2 Love Is Like A Butterfly 2:19
B3 Applejack 3:20
B4 The Bargain Store 2:40
B5 Me And Little Andy
B6 The Seeker
B7 Heartbreaker