Dory Previn – Live At Carnegie Hall – UAD 60045/6 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: UAD 60045/6 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: United Artists Records ‎– UAD 60045/6
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock

Side 1
A1 Myhical Kings And Iguanas
A2 Scared To Be Alone
A3 I Ain’t His Child
A4 I Dance And Dance And Smile And Smile
A5 Esther’s First Communion
A6 The Veterans Big Parade / Play It Again Sam
Side 4
B1 Michael Michael
B2 Moon Rock
B3 Going Home (Mythical Kings And Iguanas)
Side 2
C1 Don’t Put Him Down
C2 Yada Yada La Scala
C3 The Lady With The Braid
C4 The Midget’s Lament
Side 3
D1 Left Hand Lost
D2 When A Man Wants A Woman
D3 Angels And Devils The Following Day
D4 Mary C. Brown And The Hollywood Sign
D5 Be Careful, Baby, Be Careful
D6 Twenty-Mile Zone