Duke Ellington – Carnegie Hall December 11th 1943 – EMBD 2001 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: EMBD 2001 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Ember Records ‎– EMBD 2001
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Swing

A1 Star Spangled Banner
A2 Take The ‘A’ Train
A3 Moon Mist
A4 Tea For Two
A5 Honeysuckle Rose
A6 Stardust
A7 C Jam Blues
Black Brown & Beige
A8.a West Indian Influence
A8.b Lighter Attitude
B1 New World A’ Comin’
B2 Floor Show
B3 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
C1 Ring Dem Bells
C2.a In A Sentimental Mood
C2.b Mood Indigo
C2.c Sophisticated Lady
C2.d Caravan
C2.e Solitude
C2.f I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
C3 Jack The Bear
C4 Do Nothing ‘Till You Hear From Me
C5 Summertime
C6 Cottontail
D1 Black And Tan Fantasy
D2 Rockin’ In Rhythm
D3 Sentimental Lady
D4 Trumpet In Spades
D5 Things Ain’t What They Used To Be