Duke Ellington – Nutcracker Suite / Peer Gynt Suites – CBS 61899 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 61899 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: CBS Classics ‎– 61899
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band

Nutcracker Suite
A1 Overture 3:20
A2 Toot Toot Tootic Toot (Dance Of The Reed-Pipes) 2:29
A3 Peanut Brittle Brigade (March) 4:36
A4 Sugar Rum Cherry (Dance Of The Sugar-Plum Fairy) 3:04
A5 Entr’acte 1:53
A6 The Volga Vouty (Russian Dance) 2:51
A7 Chinoiserie (Chinese Dance) 2:50
A8 Dance Of The Floreadores (Waltz Of The Flowers) 4:04
B1 Arabesque Cookie (Arabian Dance) 5:43
Peer Gynt Suites Nos. 1 & 2 (Selections)
B2 Morning Mood (From “Peer Gynt Suite No. 1”) 4:26
B3 In The Hall Of The Mountain King (From “Peer Gynt Suite No. 1”) 2:34
B4 Solvejg’s Song (From “Peer Gynt Suite No. 2”) 4:00
B5 Ase’s Death (From “Peer Gynt Suite No. 1”) 3:48
B6 Anitra’s Dance (From “Peer Gynt Suite No. 1”) 2:57
%d bloggers like this: