Billie Holiday – Music For Torching – 33CX 10019 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 33CX 10019 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Label: Columbia ‎– 33CX 10019
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: Feb 1956
Genre: Jazz

A1 It Had To Be You 4:03
A2 Come Rain Or Come Shine 4:25
A3 I Don’t Want To Cry Anymore 3:56
A4 I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 4:29
B1 A Fine Romance 3:34
B2 Gone With The Wind 3:25
B3 I Get A Kick Out Of You 5:42
B4 Isn’t This A Lovely Day? 4:17