Bing Crosby And Count Basie – Bing ‘n Basie – DAL 2001 – LP Vinyl Record


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Daybreak Records ‎– DAL 2001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band

A1 Gentle On My Mind 3:45
A2 Everything Is Beautiful 3:20
A3 Gonna Build A Mountain 2:36
A4 Sunrise Sunset (From “Fiddler On The Roof”) 2:42
A5 Hangin’ Loose 2:31
A6 All His Children (From The Picture “Sometimes A Great Notion”) 3:00
B1 Put Your Hand In My Hand 3:12
B2 Snowbird 2:57
B3 Little Green Apples 3:15
B4 Sugar, Don’t You Know 3:30
B5 Have A Nice Day 2:57