Peggy Lee – All Aglow Again! – T 1366 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: T 1366 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Label: Capitol Records ‎– T 1366
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1960
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening

A1 Fever
A2 Where Do I Go From Here
A3 Whee, Baby
A4 My Man
A5 You Deserve
A6 Manana
B1 Hallelujah, I Love Him So
B2 You Don’t Know
B3 Louisville Lou
B4 I’m Lookin’ Out The Window
B5 It Keeps You Young
B6 Let’s Call It A Day