Shirley Bassey – Golden Hits of Shirley Bassey – SCX 6294 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: SCX 6294 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Columbia ‎– SCX 6294
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Theme, Vocal, Easy Listening

A1 Who Can I Turn To (“The Roar Of The Greasepaint – The Smell Of The Crowd”)
A2 As Long As He Needs Me
A3 Goldfinger (Film Of The Same Name)
A4 I (Who Have Nothing/Una Dei Tanti)
A5 You’ll Never Know
A6 What Now My Love
A7 What Kind Of Fool Am I (From “Stop The World, I Want To Get Off”)
B1 Climb Ev’ry Mountain (From “The Sound Of Music”)
B2 Till
B3 Reach For The Stars
B4 The Party’s Over
B5 Once In A Lifetime (From “Stop The World, I Want To Get Off”)
B6 With These Hands
B7 No Regrets