Edward Woodward – The Thought Of You – DJF 20535 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: DJF 20535 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: DJM Records ‎– DJF 20535
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Jazz, Pop, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Can’t Smile Without You
A2 Time In A Bottle
A3 You Are Beautiful
A4 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
A5 Smile
A6 The Party’s Over
B1 I’m Old Fashioned
B2 Growing Older Feeling Younger
B3 I’ve Told Every Little Star
B4 Love Look At Us Now
B5 The Very Thought Of You
B6 Evergreen