Everly Brothers – Don & Phil’s Fabulous Fifties Treasury – ACB00207 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ACB00207 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Janus Records ‎– ACB00207
Series: Audio Club Of Britain –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Rock, Pop

A1 Wake Up Little Susie
A2 Claudette
A3 Keep A Knockin’
A4 Problems
A5 Oh, What A Feeling
A6 Take A Message To Mary
A7 Devoted To You
A8 Be-Bop-A-Lula
A9 Hey, Doll Baby
A10 When Will I Be Loved
A11 Let It Be Me
B1 Bird Dog
B2 (Till) I Kissed You
B3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B4 Like Strangers
B5 Rip It Up
B6 Leave My Woman Alone
B7 This Little Girl Of Mine
B8 Poor Jenny
B9 I Wonder If I Care As Much
B10 Maybe Tomorrow
B11 Bye Bye Love