Fats Waller – 20 Golden Pieces Of Fats Waller – BDL 2004 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: BDL 2004 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Bubbling to sleeve on side 1.

Label: Bulldog Records ‎– BDL 2004
Series: 20 Golden Pieces Of –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Swing, Vocal, Easy Listening, Dixieland

A1 Ain’t Misbehavin’
A2 Your Feets Too Big
A3 Honeysuckle Rose
A4 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write A Letter
A5 I’ve Got My Fingers Crossed
A6 The Joint Is Jumpin’
A7 Sweet Sue, Just You
A8 Nagasaki
A9 Lonesome Me
A10 Hallelujah
B1 Handful Of Keys
B2 Christopher Columbus
B3 It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
B4 Until The Real Thing Comes Along
B5 Crazy ‘Bout My Baby
B6 Hallelujah, Things Look Rosy Now
B7 A Thousand Dreams Of You
B8 Old Grandad
B9 Dark Eyes
B10 Jingle Bells