“Fats” Waller & His Rhythm – Handful Of Keys – INT 1050 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: INT 1050 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: RCA International ‎– INT 1050, RCA International (Camden) ‎– INT 1050
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1969
Genre: Jazz, Blues
Style: Swing

A1 I’ll Dance At Your Wedding
A2 E Flat Blues
A3 I Just Made Up With That Old Girl Of Mine
A4 You’re Laughing At Me
A5 Ring Dem Bells
A6 Up Jumped You With Love
A7 Our Love Was Meant To Be
A8 You Went To My Head
B1 Christopher Columbus
B2 How Can You Face Me
B3 Dream Man Make Me Dream Some More
B4 What’s The Reason (I’m Not Pleasin’ You)
B5 Sweet And Slow
B6 Handful Of Keys
B7 I Used To Love You But It’s All Over Now
B8 There’ll Be Some Changes Made