Frank Sinatra & Duke Ellington – Francis A. & Edward K. – RLP 1024 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: RLP 1024 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Reprise Records ‎– RLP 1024
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1968
Genre: Jazz

A1 Follow Me
A2 Sunny
A3 All I Need Is The Girl
A4 Indian Summer
B1 I Like The Sunrise
B2 Yellow Days
B3 Poor Butterfly
B4 Come Back To Me