Gerry Rafferty – Night Owl – United Artists UAL 24078 – Italy – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: UAL 24078 VG+ Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Inner has some liquid marks, else VG+

Label: United Artists Records ‎– UAL 24078
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Days Gone Down 6:27
A2 Night Owl 6:09
A3 The Way That You Do It
A4 Why Won’t You Talk To Me 3:56
A5 Get It Right Next Time
B1 Take The Money And Run 5:48
B2 Family Tree 5:55
B3 Already Gone 4:52
B4 The Tourist 4:14
B5 It’s Gonna Be A Long Night 4:22