Hot Chocolate – 20 Hottest Hits – EMTV 22 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: EMTV 22 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: RAK ‎– EMTV 22, RAK ‎– OC 062-63 465
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Nov 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Disco

A1 So You Win Again
A2 You Sexy Thing
A3 Put Your Love In Me
A4 Love Is Life
A5 You’ll Always Be A Friend
A6 Rumours
A7 I Believe (In Love)
A8 A Child’s Prayer
A9 Don’t Stop It Now
A10 I’ll Put You Together Again
B1 Emma
B2 Brother Louie
B3 Man To Man
B4 Cheri Babe
B5 Mindless Boogie
B6 You Could’ve Been A Lady
B7 Going Through The Motions
B8 Heaven Is In The Back Seat Of My Cadillac
B9 Disco Queen
B10 Every 1’s A Winner