Hugo Montenegro’s Dawn Of Dylan – NSPL 28136 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: Pye International ‎– NSPL 28136
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening

A1 Blowin’ In The Wind 3:14
A2 Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright 3:15
A3 It Ain’t Me, Babe 3:05
A4 Lay, Lady, Lay 4:10
A5 Like A Rolling Stone 3:58
B1 Mr. Tambourine Man 3:35
B2 She Belongs To Me 2:35
B3 The Times They Are A Changin’ 3:22
B4 My Back Pages 2:53
B5 The Mighty Quinn 2:56

Additional information