Jimmie Lunceford & His Orchestra – DJML 048 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: DJM Records ‎– DJML 048
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band, Swing

A1 Battle Axe
A2 Moonlight & Music
A3 The Morning After
A4 I’m Walking Through Heaven With You
A5 Annie Laurie
B1 I Had A Premonition
B2 Blue Afterglow
B3 There I Go
B4 Like A Ship At Sea
B5 State And Tioga Stomp