John Williams – Changes / The Height Below – TOOFA 12/1 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: TOOFA 12/1 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Cube Records ‎– TOOFA 12/1, Cube Records ‎– TOOFA 12/2
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1977
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Fusion, Neo-Classical, Classic Rock, Easy Listening

A1 Bach Changes
A2 Theme From Z
A3 Cavatina
A4 Spanish Trip (Canarios)
A5 Because
A6 Raga Vilasakhani Todi
B1 Woodstock
B2 Good Morning Freedom
B3 Nuages
B4 Sarabande
B5 New Sun Rising (House Of The Rising Sun)
Emperor Nero
C1 Dance Of The Living
C2 Lorelei
C3 Duet For Guitar And Koto
C4 Lisa Larne
C5 Dance Of The Emperor’s Clouds
C6 Dance Of The Dead
C7 A Derrin Dhu
D1 The Height Below
D2 Sans Souci (Without A Care)
D3 Sambalaya
D4 El Tuno
D5 Horizon