Johnny Cash – Strawberry Cake – CBS 81211 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 81211 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: CBS ‎– S 81211
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Johnny Cash Big River 2:27
A2 Johnny Cash Doin’ My Time 2:24
A3 Johnny Cash I Still Miss Someone 2:44
A4 Johnny Cash I Got Stripes 2:02
A5 The Carter Family Medley: Church In The Wildwood / Lonesome Valley 2:47
B1 Johnny Cash Strawberry Cake 3:06
B2 Johnny Cash Rock Island Line 3:25
B3 Johnny Cash Navajo 3:03
B4 Johnny Cash, The Carter Family Destination Victoria Station 2:44
B5 Johnny Cash The Fourth Man 2:36

Additional information