Johnny Cash And The Tennessee Two – Show Time – CBS 63521 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 63521 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Label: CBS ‎– 63521
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1969
Genre: Folk, World, & Country

A1 Bottom Of A Mountain
A2 You Beat All I Ever Saw
A3 Put The Sugar To Bed
A4 Blues For Two/The Tennessee Two And Friend (Instrumental)
A5 Girl From Saskatoon
A6 Time And Time Again
A7 Jerri And Nina’s Melody/The Tennessee Two And Friend (Instrumental)
B1 Honky Tonk Girl
B2 Locomotive Man
B3 Bandana/The Tennessee Two And Friend (Instrumental)
B4 Second Honeymoon
B5 I’ll Remember You
B6 Wabash Blues/The Tennessee Two And Friend (Instrumental)
B7 Lorena
B8 Roll Call