Paul McCartney – CHOBA B CCCP – А60 00415 006 – LP Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: А60 00415 006 Categories: , , Tag:


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: Мелодия ‎– А60 00415 006
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: USSR
Released: 1989
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Kansas City
A2 Twenty Flight Rock
A3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A4 I’m In Love Again
A5 Bring It On Home To Me
A6 Lucille
A7 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
A8 I’m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
B1 That’s All Right Mama
B2 Summertime
B3 Ain’t That A Shame
B4 Crackin’ Up
B7 Just Because
B6 Midnight Special