Pete Seeger & Arlo Guthrie Together In Concert – K 64023 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG+/ VG+

Label: Reprise Records ‎– K 64023
Format 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk

A1 Way Out There
A2 Yodeling
A3 Roving Gambler
A4 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
A5 Declaration Of Independence
A6 Get Up And Go
A7 City Of New Orleans
B1 Estadio Chile
B2 Guantanamera
B3 On A Monday
B4 Presidential Rag
B5 Walkin’ Down The Line
C1 Well May The World Go
C2 Henry My Son
C3 Mother, The Queen Of My Heart
C4 Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
C5 Joe Hill
C6 May There Allways Be Sunshine
C7 Three Rules Of Discipline And The Eight Rules Of Attention
D1 Stealin’
D2 Golden Vanity
D3 Lonesome Valley
D4 Quite Early Morning
D5 Sweet Rosyanne