Roberta Flack – First Take / Chapter Two – Atlantic K60062 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Atlantic ‎– K 60062
Series: 2 Originals –
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

2 Originals Of Roberta Flack

First Take
A1 Compared To What 5:15
A2 Angelitos Negros 6:55
A3 Our Ages Or Our Hearts 6:09
A4 I Told Jesus 6:08
B1 Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye 4:07
B2 The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face 5:21
B3 Tryin’ Times 5:07
B4 Ballad Of The Sad Young Men 7:03
Chapter Two
C1 Reverend Lee 4:31
C2 Do What You Gotta Do 4:09
C3 Just Like A Woman 6:14
C4 Let It Be Me 5:00
D1 Gone Away 5:16
D2 Until It’s Time For You To Go 4:57
D3 The Impossible Dream 4:42
D4 Business Goes On As Usual 3:30