Spinners – Pick Of The Litter – US Press – Atlantic SD18141 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Duo-Pak gatefold with perforated cutouts of the group. Import cut to spine.

Label: Atlantic ‎– SD 18141
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco

A1 Honest I Do 4:00
A2 I Don’t Want To Lose You 3:42
A3 Love Or Leave 4:59
A4 Sweet Love Of Mine 4:20
B1 All That Glitters Ain’t Gold 3:47
B2 You Made A Promise To Me 3:56
B3 Games People Play 4:41
B4 Just As Long As We Have Love 4:06