The Flying Pickets – Live At The Albany Empire! – AVM LP 0001 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: AVM LP 0001 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: NM / VG+

Label: AVM Records ‎– AVM LP 0001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1982
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Music Hall, Vocal

A1 Da Doo Ron Ron
A2 Memories Are Made Of This
A3 The Girl Of My Best Friend
A4 Nouveaux Riches
A5 Shopping For Clothes
A6 Coral Island
A7 Summertime
A8 Not Fade Away
A9 Lady Madonna
B1 Red Stripes Recipe Of The Month
B2 Tracks Of My Tears
B3 Get Off My Cloud
B4 To Know Him Is To Love Him
B5 The Flying Pickets Roll Of Honour
B6 Walk Like A Man
B7 You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
B8 Heard It Through The Grapevine