Sammy Davis, Jnr – Now – MGM 2315 104 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: 2315 104 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Label: MGM Records ‎– 2315 104
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1972
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Vocal, Easy Listening

A1 The Candy Man
A2 This Is My Life
A3 I Am Over 25 – But You Can Trust Me
A4 Have A Little Talk With Me
A5 Willoughby Grove
A6 Take My Hand
B1 I’ll Begin Again
B2 I Want To Be Happy
B3 MacArthur Park
B4 Time To Ride
B5 John Shaft