Johnny Mandel – M*A*S*H – Original Soundtrack Recording – LP Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Small sticker tear as shown on front of sleeve. Rare UK pressing in great shape. Vinyl has the slightest of ring wear and no scuffs or scratches.

Label: CBS – 70072
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score

A1 Suicide Is Painless (Main Title)
A2 Duke And Hawkeye Arrive At M.A.S.H.
A3 The Operating Theater
A4 Major Houlihan And Major Burns
B1 Painless’ Suicide, Funeral And Resurrection
B2 “Hot Lips” Shows Her True Colors
B3 Moments To Remember
B4 The Football Game
B5 Going Home