T.G. Sheppard – Finally! – BSK 3600 – US Press LP Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: BSK 3600 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Split to lyric inner.

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK 3600
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Only One You 3:25
A2 Finally 3:52
A3 Crazy In The Dark 2:54
A4 Wasn’t It A Short Forever 2:30
A5 All My Cloudy Days Are Gone 2:48
B1 In Another Minute 2:43
B2 We’re Walking On Thin Ice 3:45
B3 You’re The First To Last (This Long) 3:05
B4 She’s Got Everything It Takes (To Make Me Stay) 3:17
B5 I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone) 3:40