Tammy Wynette – I Love Country – 54943 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 54943 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Epic ‎– EPC 54943, Epic ‎– 54943
Series: I Love Country – none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: 1986
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Womanhood
A2 Two Story House
A3 Crying In The Rain
A4 Bring Back My Baby To Me
A5 He Was There (When I Needed You)
A6 Cheatin’ Is
A7 Heaven’s Just A Sin Away
A8 Cowboys Don’t Shoot Straight (Like They Used To)
B1 Sometimes When We Touch
B2 Funny Face
B3 You Needed Me
B4 Sweet Music Man
B5 A Pair Of Old Sneakers
B6 Dear Daughters
B7 Easy Come, Easy Go
B8 I’d Like To See Jesus (On The Midnight Special)

Additional information