Tammy Wynette – Let’s Get Together – EPC 82026 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: EPC 82026 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Epic ‎– EPC 82026
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1977
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Let’s Get Together (One Last Time) 2:27
A2 If We Never Love Again 2:34
A3 Loving You, I Do 2:50
A4 It’s Gonna Take A Long, Long Time 3:20
A5 You Could Be Coming To Me 3:00
B1 Your Sweet Lies (Turned Down My Sheets Again) 2:37
B2 Cheatin’ Is 2:32
B3 I Can Love You 2:15
B4 No One Can Take His Place 2:32
B5 I Can Still Believe In You 2:46

Additional information