Ten Years After – Stonedhenge – Deram DML 1029 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: DML 1029 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Previous owners name written on inside of gatefold, on inner and record label, a little laminate lifting to the rear of the sleeve, but overall in good condition.

Label: Deram ‎– DML 1029
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 07 Feb 1969
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Jazz-Rock, Classic Rock

A1 Going To Try
A2 I Can’t Live Without Lydia
A3 Woman Trouble
A4 Skoobly-Oobly-Doobob
A5 Hear Me Calling
B1 A Sad Song
B2 Three Blind Mice
B3 No Title
B4 Faro
B5 Speed Kills