The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown – Track Record 612005 – Mono LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: G+ / VG

Record has plenty of surface noise & crackle although no skips or jumps.

Label: Track Record ‎– 612 005, Track Record ‎– 612005
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1968
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock

A1 Prelude-Nightmare
A2 Fanfare-Fire Poem
A3 Fire
A4 Come And Buy
A5 Time
A6 Confusion
B1 I Put A Spell On You
B2 Spontaneous Apple Creation
B3 Rest Cure
B4 I’ve Got Money
B5 Child Of My Kingdom