The Searchers – Golden Hour Of The Searchers Vol. 2 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG / VG

Label: Golden Hour ‎– GH 564
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Bumble Bee
A2 Does She Really Care For Me
A3 Second Hand Dealer
A4 Ain’t Gonna Kiss Ya
A5 Magic Potion
A6 Too Many Miles
A7 Livin’ Lovin’ Wreck
A8 Be My Baby
A9 Something You Got Baby
A11 Don’t Ya Know
A12 I’m Ready
B1 Everybody Come And Clap Your Hands
B2 Crazy Dreams
B3 Stand By Me
B4 Goodnight Baby
B5 Some Other Guy
B6 If You Can Find Someone
B7 Each Time
B8 When I Get Home
B9 Let The Good Times Roll
B10 I’ll Be Doggone
B11 Listen To Me
B12 Can’t Help Forgiving You
B13 Hi-Heel Sneakers