The World Of Marty Robbins – G 30881 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: G 30881 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Sleeve and records in great shape, minimal signs of use.

Label: Columbia ‎– G 30881
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 The Story Of My Life 2:31
A2 She Was Young And She Was Pretty 2:58
A3 Ride, Cowboy Ride 3:15
A4 I’m Beginning To Forget 2:43
A5 The Blues Country Style 2:35
B1 Lovesick Blues 2:35
B2 Tall Handsome Stranger 2:06
B3 I Hang My Head And Cry 2:15
B4 All The World Is Lonely Now 2:13
B5 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 3:08
C1 Long Tall Sally 2:06
C2 The Wine Flowed Freely 2:12
C3 The Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:15
C4 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:45
C5 Singing The Blues 2:25
D1 In The Valley Of The Rio Grande 2:23
D2 One Window, Four Walls 3:34
D3 I Feel Another Heartbreak Coming On 3:15
D4 The Mission In Guadalajara 2:35
D5 The Last Letter 3:56