Various – Chart Beat / Chart Heat – K-Tel NE 1180 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: NE 1180 Categories: , , ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: K-Tel ‎– NE 1180A, NE 1180B
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 04 Sep 1982
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Kids From Fame Featuring Valerie Landsburg Hi Fidelity
A2 Madness Driving In My Car
A3 Japan I Second That Emotion
A4 Fun Boy Three Summertime
A5 Bad Manners My Girl Lollipop
A6 Natasha The Boom Boom Room
A7 The Belle Stars Clapping Song
A8 Modern Romance Featuring John Du Prez Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
B1 Yazoo Don’t Go
B2 The Associates Love Hangover
B3 Kid Creole And The Coconuts I’m A Wonderful Thing
B4 Imagination Music And Lights
B5 Kissing The Pink Mr. Blunt
B6 Blondie Warchild
B7 The Firm Arthur Daley
B8 Louis Clark Conducting The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Medley) If You Knew Sousa (And Friends): Entry Of The Gladiators, Colonel Bogey, R.A.F. March Past, Pomp And Circumstance March No. 1, The Dam Busters, Stars And Stripes Forever
A1 Survivor Eye Of The Tiger
A2 Bow Wow Wow I Want Candy
A3 Toyah Ieya
A4 King Trigger The River
A5 John Cougar Hurt So Good
A6 David Christie Saddle Up
A7 Rocky Sharpe & The Replays Clap Your Hands
A8 The 3 Courgettes Substitute
A9 Showaddywaddy Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp-a-Bomp-a-Bomp)
B1 Hot Chocolate It Started With A Kiss
B2 Charlene I’ve Never Been To Me
B3 Leo Sayer Heart (Stop Beating In Time)
B4 Liquid Gold Where Did We Go Wrong
B5 Doreen Chanter One Can Dream
B6 Nicole Give Me More Time
B7 Alvin Stardust I Want You Back In My Life
B8 Tight Fit Secret Heart
B9 Bucks Fizz Now Those Days Are Gone