Various – Movin’ On 3 – RULP 302 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: RULP 302 Categories: , , Tag:


Condition: VG / VG

Label: Rumour Records ‎– RULP 302
Series: Movin’ On – 3
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1993
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Style: RnB/Swing, Deep House, Acid Jazz, Downtempo, Jazzdance

A1 Watergates Don’t Go Walking (Out That Door) (Real Deal Mix) 5:40
A2 B.C.A. Keep On Giving (Dodge Remix) 5:50
A3 ACR & Denise Johnson Turn Me On (“O” Mix) 5:17
A4 Nu-Vizion What You Won’t Do For Love 4:16
B1 Snowboy Girl Overboard 7:24
B2 Stirling McLean It’s Not Alright 5:00
B3 The Vibe No Man The Vibe 4:11
C1 Fyza Poetical Love 7:02
C2 Moving In The Right Direction Slow & Easy 5:08
C3 Mo & Beev Coming On To Me (Temptation Mix) 4:54
D1 Outside No Time For Change (Kitchen Sink Mix) 5:57
D2 Think 2wice Joy Is Free (Bump Mix) 5:47
D3 Vannessa Simon Revelation 4:22
D4 Beat System Oh Happy Day (Pianopella Mix) 5:31