Various – Music Explosion – K-Tel TE 305 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: TE 305 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: K-Tel ‎– TE 305
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock, Soul, Soft Rock, Disco, Classic Rock

A1 Carl Douglas Kung Fu Fighting
A2 George McCrae Rock Your Baby
A3 The Drifters Kissin In The Back Row Of The Movies
A4 Terry Jacks Seasons In The Sun
A5 Leo Sayer One Man Band
A6 Cat Stevens Another Saturday Night
A7 Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle
A8 Paper Lace The Black Eyed Boys
A9 Paul Da Vinci Your Baby Ain’t Your Baby Anymore
A10 Sparks This Town Ain’t Big Enough For The Both Of Us
A11 Bay City Rollers Summer Love Sensation
B1 The Rubettes Sugar Baby Love
B2 Stephanie De-Sykes, Rain Born With A Smile On My Face
B3 Barry Blue Miss Hit And Run
B4 Sweet Dreams Honey Honey
B5 Genesis I Know What I Like
B6 Bryan Ferry The ‘In’ Crowd
B7 Ronnie Lane The Poacher
B8 Alvin Stardust Red Dress
B9 The Pearls Guilty
B10 Showaddywaddy Hey Rock ‘N’ Roll
B11 Elton John Saturday Nights Alright For Fighting