Depeche Mode – The Singles 81>85 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: LMUTEL1 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Splits to both inners (clear tape repair), minor bumps to corners to generally in good condition.

Label: Mute ‎– LMUTEL1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: 26 Oct 1998
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop

A1 Dreaming Of Me
A2 New Life
A3 Just Can’t Get Enough
A4 See You
A5 The Meaning Of Love
B1 Leave In Silence
B2 Get The Balance Right
B3 Everything Counts
B4 Love In Itself
C1 People Are People
C2 Master And Servant
C3 Blasphemous Rumours
C4 Somebody
D1 Shake The Disease
D2 It’s Called A Heart
D3 Photographic (Some Bizzare Version)
D4 Just Can’t Get Enough (Schizo Remix)