Etta James – Seven Year Itch – Island ILPS 9923 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Island Records ‎– ILPS 9923
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1988
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 I Got The Will 2:44
A2 Jump Into My Fire 3:54
A3 Shakey Ground 3:06
A4 Come To Mama 4:09
A5 Damn Your Eyes 3:57
B1 Breakin’ Up Somebody’s Home 4:15
B2 The Jealous Kind 3:58
B3 How Strong Is A Woman 3:17
B4 It Ain’t Always What You Do (It’s Who You Let See You Do It) 3:19
B5 One Night 4:03