DG 2538 212 – Karajan – Märsche – Marches – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 2538 212 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Cover is taped into a PVC sleeve (taped inside the cover). It’s easily removable, although may leave a little residue on the inside.

Label: Deutsche Grammophon ‎– 2538 212
Series: Deutsche Grammophon Privilege –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1971
Genre: Classical, Brass & Military
Style: Marches, Romantic, Modern

A1 Ludwig van Beethoven Wellington’s Victory (The Battle Of Victoria), Op. 91
A2 Peter Tchaikovsky Marche Slave, Op. 31
B1 Hector Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique, Op. 14 – 4. Movement: Marche Au Supplice
B2 Peter Tchaikovsky March From ‘The Nutcracker’ Suite, Op. 71a
B3 Peter Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6 In B. Minor, Op. 74 “Pathétique” – 3. Movement: Allegro Molto Vivace
B4 Johann Strauss (son) Persian March, Op. 289
B5 Johann Strauss (son) Egyptian March, Op. 335
B6 Johann Strauss (father) Radetzky March, Op. 22